Explore The Events & Trade Shows We're At - Godminster

Events & Trade Shows

  • National Wedding Show - Birmingham NEC

    Try, buy, book and hire everything you need for your special day at the UK’s Biggest Wedding Show. With over 300 wedding specialists from bridal boutiques and florists to jewellers and photographers The National Wedding Show is the ultimate wedding shopping experience!

    Fri, 28/09/2018 to Sun, 30/09/2018
  • The Dummer Fair

    ​The Dummer Fair has been held around Michaelmas for over 20 years and is a firm favourite in many diaries, being one of the most successful fairs in Hampshire. The stalls range from crafts and food to clothing and gifts and there is sure to be plenty of items to tempt you as early Christmas gifts or just to treat yourself!

    Picture

    Wed, 10/10/2018 to Thu, 11/10/2018
  • Wells Food Festival

    Wells Food Festival will return once again on Sunday 14 October, from 10.30 to 4.30, to celebrate Somerset’s wonderful local produce, with the area’s best artisan food and drink producers.

    Celebrating the best of Somerset

    Sun, 14/10/2018
  • Dartmouth Food Festival

    The Festival welcomes many special guests, from internationally renowned chefs to celebrated writers and critics, to provide a huge range of exciting, informative and downright delicious entertainment.

    Fri, 19/10/2018 to Sun, 21/10/2018
  • Spirit of Christmas Fair

    Presenting an expertly curated Christmas shopping experience where you can uncover the most extraordinary gifts. London Olympia will be filled with an unrivalled and exciting new collection of 800 independent boutiques, all hand-picked by our expert team and approved by House & Garden for their style, design and elegance.

    Mon, 29/10/2018 to Sun, 04/11/2018
  • The Christmas Fair in the Cotswolds - WellChild

    Specialising in quality designed pieces from the UK’s leading designers, and with a range of FREE workshops, the Christmas Fair in support of WellChild is the ideal event to find a perfect Christmas present or gift for yourself.

    Mon, 05/11/2018 to Wed, 07/11/2018
  • Mary Howard Christmas Fair

    With an impressive 150 stalls, the Mary Howard Fair provides a variety of Christmas gifts and treats, festive decorations, home accessories, luxury clothing and seasonal food and drink available from a selection of thoughtfully handpicked retailers. Visitors to Mary Howard Fairs are promised a day of festive fun and seasonal shopping.

    Christmas Fairs

    Tue, 13/11/2018 to Fri, 16/11/2018
  • Christmas Grand Sale at The Royal Horticultural Halls, London

    Festive fair with a cornucopia of gifts as well as decorative accessories for the home and some fashion items from more than 90 top quality gift, homes and fashion companies.

    Thu, 15/11/2018 to Sat, 17/11/2018
  • Westpoint Christmas Shopping Fayre

    3 fun-packed days of festive shopping, all under one roof!

    Fri, 23/11/2018 to Sun, 25/11/2018
  • Chelsea Physic Christmas Fair

    Shop for unique seasonal gifts in the tranquil surroundings of Chelsea Physic Garden at the annual Christmas Fair.

    Sat, 24/11/2018 to Sun, 25/11/2018

Pages