Explore The Events & Trade Shows We're At - Godminster

Events & Trade Shows

  • National Wedding Show - Olympia, London

    Find everything you need to plan the perfect wedding under the beautiful glass domed roof of Olympia London. Amazing wedding dresses, stunning catwalk shows, expert advice and the chance to meet your potential wedding suppliers face to face. 
     

    Fri, 20/09/2019 to Sun, 22/09/2019
  • Bride: The Wedding Show - Westpoint, Exeter

    The autumn edition of Bride: The Wedding Show at Westpoint Exeter is the South West’s largest and best-established two-day bridal event which allows the region’s suppliers to showcase their products and services in an environment that harnesses the excitement and enjoyment of wedding planning.

    Sat, 12/10/2019 to Sun, 13/10/2019
  • Christmas Grand Sale

    Festive fair with a cornucopia of gifts as well as decorative accessories for the home and some fashion items from more than 90 top quality gift, homes and fashion companies. Festive fair with a cornucopia of gifts as well as decorative accessories for the home and some fashion items from more than 90 top quality gift, homes and fashion companies. 

    Thu, 31/10/2019 to Sat, 02/11/2019
  • Spirit of Christmas Fair 2019

    At this year’s Spirit of Christmas Fair there's even more to see and do, with an unrivalled collection of 800 independent boutique retailers and designer-makers, it’s an exclusive Christmas shopping experience, expertly curated specially for you, plus a brand new layout and fresh new look. 

    Mon, 04/11/2019 to Sun, 10/11/2019
  • The Christmas Fair in the Cotswolds

    Over 200 stalls (40% new this year) in three magnificent marquees will sell a range of eclectic and classic products to tempt every taste; from homeware, textiles, jewellery, millinery, leather and cashmere, to beautiful children’s clothes and toys. 

    Mon, 11/11/2019 to Wed, 13/11/2019
  • Mary Howard Christmas Fair

    From the moment you arrive at a Mary Howard Christmas Fair you will be made to feel wholly welcome. Well lit, with ample space between stalls, offering a relaxed and effortless shopping experience. Here you will be able to find a suitable and unique present for all your family and friends at extremely competitive prices, often not available on the High Street.

    Tue, 12/11/2019 to Fri, 15/11/2019